Price Toyota's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Price Toyota

4.4
  • New Castle, DE

About this business

Other

Location details

168 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE, 19720, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.44,564 reviews
Select a rating
2017 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner's profile image
2017 TOYOTA PRIUS Owner 
3 years ago

2 hrs wait for a scheduled oil change. They knew iwas going to wait. They did find a nail in my tire which took another hour to fix. I know my brakes are low but I don't think they even checked. Just handed my maintenance paperwork to me and said I could read it. Everything was fine. Never had such bad service here before. 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon. 

2023 TOYOTA CAMRY XSE Owner's profile image
2023 TOYOTA CAMRY XSE Owner 
3 years ago

Horrible welcome to the service department, not friendly at all. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for bringing your recent experience to our attention. We want all our customers to leave feeling like they have received the utmost in customer service. Please contact Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541 so we can investigate this for you. 

2021 TOYOTA TUNDRA CREWMAX SR5/CREWMA Owner's profile image
2021 TOYOTA TUNDRA CREWMAX SR5/CREWMA Owner 
3 years ago

Unprofessional and Disappointed!! 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon. 

2017 TOYOTA RAV4 HV LE/XLE Owner's profile image
2017 TOYOTA RAV4 HV LE/XLE Owner 
3 years ago

Service was fine. But i was told after 5 years that toyota could no longer provide me with a Uber home. My Home was just a quarter mile further than the 10 mile limit. . I will now be have to look for another repair and maintenance place. I only have one car and service times are generally 4-6 hours. For 5 years it was never an issue. This was disappointing. 

Business response:

Hello, we want you to know that all feedback we receive is taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we like to do what we can to make every experience a positive one. If you are open to discussing this matter in further detail, please reach out to John Hughes at 302.395.7622 at your earliest convenience. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you. 

2022 TOYOTA PRIUS NIGHT SHADE/L/LE/XL Owner's profile image
2022 TOYOTA PRIUS NIGHT SHADE/L/LE/XL Owner 
3 years ago

I brought my car in because I needed a new wheel and I wanted my recently installed auto start removed because it was faulty and I was lied to about multiple aspects of it. They took my autostart out and never refunded me the absurd price I paid for it. Not only that, but they told me they would have to order the new wheel but it would be in in 1-2 days. That was almost 2 weeks ago. My last two attempts at service with Price Toyota have been absolutely garbage 

Business response:

Hello, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to John Hughes at 302.395.7622 at your earliest convenience so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. 

2012 TOYOTA SIENNA LE Owner's profile image
2012 TOYOTA SIENNA LE Owner 
3 years ago

I was told everything was good, but the next week my oil light came on. I was charged $150 for that. I went back got the oil change and a tire rotation and now my driver side tire shimmers really bad. I'm beginning not to trust your company any more. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience when visiting our dealership. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541, so we can investigate further for you. Thank you and have a great day. 

2014 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE/LE/XLE Owner's profile image
2014 TOYOTA CAMRY L/SE/LE/XLE Owner 
3 years ago

just want money...not trustworthy. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for bringing your recent experience to our attention. We want all our customers to leave feeling like they have received the utmost in customer service. Please reach out to Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541 so we can investigate this for you. 

2011 TOYOTA CAMRY/SE/LE/XLE Owner's profile image
2011 TOYOTA CAMRY/SE/LE/XLE Owner 
3 years ago

Would have given them a five star except that they always try to have you pay for additional work that they want to do but wasn't requested, i.e., draining brake system and replacing brake fluid. Just feels like they are trying to "upsell" you. 

Business response:

Hello, thank you for bringing your recent experience to our attention. We want all our customers to leave feeling like they have received the utmost in customer service. Please reach out to us if you have any questions. 

2021 TOYOTA TACOMA DBL CAB/SR/SR5/TRD Owner's profile image
2021 TOYOTA TACOMA DBL CAB/SR/SR5/TRD Owner 
3 years ago

No Uber offered even when requested online. The paperwork said tires rotated but they were never moved. 

Business response:

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Price Toyota

How is Price Toyota rated?

Price Toyota has a 4.4 star rating with 4,564 reviews. 

When is Price Toyota open?

Price Toyota is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.