This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
168 N DuPont Hwy, New Castle, DE, 19720, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Poor service. Very worst experience
Business response:
Hi, we are disappointed to hear that your experience at Price Toyota was so poor. We'd appreciate the opportunity to learn more about what happened so we can better understand your concerns. Please contact Marissa Curti directly at 302.395.7541.
I was unable to schedule service when I needed it. Some of the recommended service was declined because the cost was too high.
Business response:
Hello, I'm sorry we were not able to accommodate your service needs when you needed us. I also understand that repair recommendations can be difficult when the cost is higher than expected. If you would like to discuss your visit or review your service options, please reach out to Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541.
Went in for an oil chance & tire rotation. When got car back the console screen doesn't work correctly. No display and backup screen is not working correctly either. How come?!! What heck the console screen has to do with tire rotation. Now I got to go back to you guys to get this problem resolve. Not very happy with this issue
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry your recent visit left you frustrated and created an additional inconvenience. We take your concerns seriously and appreciate the opportunity to review the situation. Please reach out to Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541.
They did service but my dashboard still says the maintenance required visit dealer so they forget to reset. So for that I need to go back which is not fair.
Business response:
Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon.
An hour and a half wait for an oil change and tire rotation is a little long and there wasn't any coffee. Thought the $39 charge for a tire rotation was unreasonable along with some made up environmental charge, won't be coming back Alford routine maintenance!
Business response:
Hello, it's disappointing to hear your routine maintenance visit did not leave you with a better impression. Your feedback about the wait time, pricing, and additional fees is important to us. If you're willing, please contact Marissa Curti at 302.395.7541 so she can discuss your experience with you.
Too long a wait of over 2 hours for a 10,000 mile service.
Business response:
Hi, thank you for sharing your feedback about your visit to Price Toyota. We understand how a long wait during scheduled maintenance can be frustrating, especially for a routine service. Your comments about timing have been noted and will be shared with the team.
No service provided. Issue resolved itself????
Business response:
Thank you for reaching out to us regarding your recent visit. Your concerns are of utmost importance to us. We apologize for any inconvenience your visit may have caused you and want you to know we have forwarded your review to the appropriate party to handle your concerns. You can expect to hear a response from our team shortly. In the meantime, we thank you for your patience and look forward to speaking to you soon.
Yall check my breaks told me they needed to be changed didn't have time to do it that day so I left. But they did Not put my breaks back on tight n basically not put back on right n if it wasn't them that did it they didn't do anything to fix it. Or address it to me . I'm still waiting on a call back from them since I got a flat still on side of the road lookin for my wheel lock key.
Business response:
Hi, I am sorry to hear about the situation you described with your vehicle at Price Toyota. Concerns involving brake work and follow up are serious, especially when you feel there has not been proper communication or resolution. This needs to be reviewed promptly so it can be addressed the right way. Please contact Marissa Curti at 302 395 7541 so she can look into this and assist you directly.
I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Price Toyota and unfortunately my experience after the sale has been very disappointing. Within just a couple of days of purchase, the vehicle began experiencing serious issues, including coolant loss, intermittent engine misfires, warning lights, and white smoke on cold start. These are not minor concerns and should not occur immediately after purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I promptly reached out to the dealership and brought the car in. Since then, communication and... read more
Business response:
Hi, I'm really sorry to hear about everything you've been dealing with so soon after your purchase. This is not the kind of post-sale experience we want anyone to have, particularly when there is warranty coverage involved. I know when we originally had your vehicle in for the reinspection, you worked closely with your Advisor to ensure everything was operating as intended, including a road test with your Advisor. However, I am glad we were able to get your vehicle in at our Honda store to get reevaluated. Once we receive th... read more
Price Toyota has a 4.4 star rating with 4,563 reviews.
Price Toyota is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.